Squaw Valley
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 30 2017.
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
1960 Squaw Valley Road
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Phone: (800) 403 0206

Breathe and stretch with us this summer during our free outdoor yoga series with live music! Every Wednesday night from July 6 to August 31 we will offer free yoga classes under the sun in The Village at Squaw Valley, outside next to the Wanderlust yoga studio. The complimentary classes kick off at 5pm and are taught by a different (amazing) local teacher each week. New to yoga? All levels are welcome and complimentary prana yoga mats are available for your use!