Thursday Mornings at Commons Beach

Tahoe City Farmers' Market

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 11 2018.
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Commons Beach
Tahoe City, CA 96145

Celebrate summer and our local and regional farmers, growers, producers and artisans at the annual summer Farmer's Market, presented by the Foothill Farmer's Market. Open each Thursday 8am-1pm through October 11th.

Tahoe City Farmer's MarketSCHEDULE & LOCATION
The Tahoe City Farmer's Market is held at the Commons Beach parking lot.  NOTE: There is no parking in the Commons Beach lot on Farmer's Market Thursday mornings. PLEASE: Take the bus, get dropped off, carpool, walk, ride your bike... If you must drive, please park in public parking lots - NOT private business lots.

HOURS: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

May 17 - Oct 11 at Commons Beach

For more information and listings of other area Farmer's Markets, visit http://www.foothillfarmersmarket.com.