Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 24 2018 except Fri Jul 06 2018, Fri Jul 20 2018.
Friday, June 29, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
1960 Squaw Valley Rd.
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Phone: 8004030206

On select Tuesdays and Fridays this summer, we'll have live music poolside at High Camp! Soak up the California sun at 8,200' at the High Camp Pool & Hot Tub while listening to the soothing sounds of local and regional musicians.