Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 28 2018 except Tue Jul 17 2018.
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
1960 Squaw Valley Rd.
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Phone: 8004030206

On select Tuesdays and Fridays this summer, we'll have live music poolside at High Camp! Soak up the California sun at 8,200' at the High Camp Pool & Hot Tub while listening to the soothing sounds of local and regional musicians.