Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 08 2019.
Friday, January 4, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
1960 Squaw Valley Rd
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Phone: 8004030206

Spend your apres time enjoying live music at Squaw Valley this winter season. Artist details to be announced soon. 3-6pm.