Repeats every week every Friday until Sun May 26 2019.
Friday, March 22, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
1960 Squaw Valley Rd
Olympic Valley, CA 96146
Phone: 8004030206

Spend your apres time enjoying live music at Squaw Valley during our spring skiing season. Artist details to be announced soon. Plaza Bar in Olympic House between 3-6pm.