Kings Beach State Recreation Area
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 30 2019.
Friday, June 28, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019
Friday, August 9, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Bear Street
Kings Beach, CA 96143
Phone: 530-546-9000

Start your 2019 summer weekends off right by listening and dancing to FREE live music performances featuring a variety of genres on the beautiful North Shore of Lake Tahoe.  LINEUP:

June 28: Coburn Station

July 5: Boca do Rio

July 12: Jelly Bread

July 19: Sol Seed

July 26: Sal's Greenhouse

Aug 2: Sang Matiz

Aug 16: Sneaky Creatures

Aug 23: Miss Lonely Hearts

Aug 30: The Wrinkle