Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sat Dec 30 2017.
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 to Sunday, December 31, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 to Sunday, January 7, 2018
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 to Sunday, January 14, 2018
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 to Sunday, January 21, 2018
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 to Sunday, January 28, 2018
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 to Sunday, February 4, 2018
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 to Sunday, February 11, 2018
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 to Sunday, February 18, 2018
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 to Sunday, February 25, 2018
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 to Sunday, March 4, 2018
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 to Sunday, March 11, 2018
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 to Sunday, March 18, 2018
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 to Sunday, March 25, 2018
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 to Sunday, April 1, 2018
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 to Sunday, April 8, 2018
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 to Sunday, April 15, 2018
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 to Sunday, April 22, 2018
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 to Sunday, April 29, 2018
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 to Sunday, May 6, 2018
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 to Sunday, May 13, 2018
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 to Sunday, May 20, 2018
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 to Sunday, May 27, 2018
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 to Sunday, June 3, 2018
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 to Sunday, June 10, 2018
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 to Sunday, June 17, 2018
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 to Sunday, June 24, 2018
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 to Sunday, July 1, 2018
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 to Sunday, July 8, 2018
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 to Sunday, July 15, 2018
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 to Sunday, July 22, 2018
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 to Sunday, July 29, 2018
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 to Sunday, August 5, 2018
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 to Sunday, August 12, 2018
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 to Sunday, August 19, 2018
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 to Sunday, August 26, 2018
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 to Sunday, September 2, 2018
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 to Sunday, September 9, 2018
5000 N Lake Blvd
Carnelian Bay, CA 96140

Topless Tuesdays

Every Tuesday. All day, all night!

$6.25 Wet Woodys. About half the money, twice the float – served on the side!